Great minds think alike,

Brids of a feather and all that. Its always nice to stumble across other people who think the same way you do. And although I want the masses to read THIS blog, I’m not above recommending another good site if I find one. The father blogger is another good site to check out. Much like me, he spends his time trying to empart wisdom instead of boring you with stories and pictures about his own family. I’m not saying there’s not a place for that sort of thing, but before my daughter was born, being able to read about someone else’s best practices for burping a baby would have been great information to have! Just saying…

One thought on “Great minds think alike,

Leave a Reply

